ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

	Class:- VII B	
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHINAV KUMAR	PROMOTED
2	ADITYA RAJ	PROMOTED
3	AMAN ISKAR	PROMOTED
4	AMAN KUMAR SINGH	PROMOTED
5	AMIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
6	ANKIT AMAN	PROMOTED
7	ANKIT KUMAR MODI	PROMOTED
8	ANUBHAV ANAND	PROMOTED
9	ANURANJAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
10	ARYAN DEV	PROMOTED
11	ASTHA SUMAN	PROMOTED
12	AYUSH RANJAN	PROMOTED
13	AYUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
14	CHANDRA BHAN MISHRA	PROMOTED
15	CHINMAY SINGH	PROMOTED
16	CHOTTU RAJA	PROMOTED
17	DEEPA KUMARI	PROMOTED
18	DEEPAK KUMAR	PROMOTED
19	DEV RAJ ANAND	PROMOTED
20	DURGESH KUMAR	PROMOTED
21	EHSAN HAQUE	PROMOTED
22	HARSH RAJ ANAND	PROMOTED
23	HARSHIT	PROMOTED
24	HIMANSHU KUMAR	PROMOTED
25	INDRA BHAN MISHRA	PROMOTED
25	KESHAV RAJ	PROMOTED
20	KOMAL BHARTI	PROMOTED
27	KOMAL BHARTI	PROMOTED
28	KRISHA KRISHNA KUMAR	PROMOTED
-		
30	LAXMAN LAXMI BHARTI	PROMOTED PROMOTED
31		PROMOTED
32		PROMOTED
33	MD. SAUD FAISHUL	PROMOTED
34	MOHAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
35		PROMOTED
36		PROMOTED
37	NANDANI KUMARI	PROMOTED
38	NEHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
39	NIKHIL KUMAR	PROMOTED
40	NISHTHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
41	NITESH KUMAR	PROMOTED
42	OM KUMAR SINGH	PROMOTED
43	PALLAVI ARYA	PROMOTED
44	PANKAJ KUMAR	PROMOTED
45	PIYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
46	POOJA KUMARI	PROMOTED
47	PRABHAKAR RAJ	PROMOTED
48	PRERNA PRIYA	PROMOTED
49	PRIYANSHU SINGH	PROMOTED
50	PRIYANSHU TIWARI	PROMOTED
51	RAJANAND	PROMOTED
52	RAKESH KUMAR	PROMOTED
53	RANVEER KUMAR SINGH	PROMOTED
53	RETESH KUMAR	PROMOTED
54	ROMIT SHARMA	PROMOTED
56	SHAIBA NAAJ	PROMOTED
57	SANGAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
58	SHOURYA MISHRA	PROMOTED
59	SHREYA GAUSWAMI	PROMOTED
60	SHIMPY BAHRTI	PROMOTED
61	SUMAN KUMAR	PROMOTED

2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kunjar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur